WE ARE OPEN: Offering Contactless Pickup and Delivery for Sales and Service

×
816.312.4753
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
616 reviews
5
535
4
40
3
7
2
13
1
21
  • Adam6/20/2020

    Friendly, fast and efficient service. Great dealership.

    Rebecca M.6/20/2020

    Getting an appointment was easy. The service was prompt.Steve is always professional and courteous.

    Speechie G.6/19/2020

    Recently had oil change on my 15 year old Ford. Service was easy, quick and reasonably priced, no problems. Thanks Steve. I also test drove several vehicles with courteous and informative treatment. Thanks Troy.

  • David B.6/19/2020

    The guys were great, they got me in and out in a timely manner.

    Dennis S.6/19/2020

    Buying a car can be stressful but the sales people at Rolling Hills were knowledgeable and patient. We would recommend you check out Rolling Hills.

    Wayne P.6/19/2020

    Quick service with friendly service people

  • Daniel G.6/16/2020

    Edit: 6-15-20I have updated this post, as the service manager Derrick Coil did reach out to me the day after posting this review. He apologized for the service I received and said that this wasn't handled well on their end.... read more

    Martha C.6/09/2020

    It was a good experience. Time spent was not excessive.

    nicole H.6/09/2020

    My salesman Michael Jordan did a really great job helping me find the perfect car for me.

  • Jim G.6/09/2020

    Came in with out an appointment and they worked me right in which included alignment.

    Joyce S.6/09/2020

    I was able to get my car in the same day. They performed the repair and oil change promptly and efficiently.

    Brodie P.5/23/2020

    Great people. Would buy another vehicle here.

  • Tina C.5/23/2020

    Pleasant staff! Quick service!!

    Tammy D.5/23/2020

    Rolling Hills Honda service dept was absolutely wonderful to work with. We will definitely be going here to get all our service done. Highly recommend!

    Joseph A.5/23/2020

    Did a good job! Checked my car and told me what is needed for my maintenance!